Cookies op delijn.be
Deze website gebruikt cookies en vergelijkbare technologieën om je surfervaring te vergemakkelijken en de website te verbeteren.
Lees meer.
Show the menu

Protection of personal data

Layout aanpassen:
<Pas uitlijnen afbeelding aan>
<Pas positie afbeelding aan>

<Voeg een paragraaftitel toe>

1.    Data controllers: 
The Vlaamse Vervoermaatschappij De Lijn, an external autonomous agency governed by public law with its registered office at 2800 Mechelen, Motstraat 20 and registered in the Crossroads Bank for Enterprises under number 0242.069.537 (Antwerp Register of Legal Entities, Mechelen Division).    
2. Contacting De Lijn or the DPO (data protection officer): 
Contact us with any questions about the protection of personal data: 
via the online contact form: https://www.delijn.be/nl/contact/klantendienst/  
or by phone on 070 220 200 (0.30 euro/minute) 
3.    De Lijn processes its customers’ personal data for the following reasons: 
a.    Delivery of tickets in all formats (subscriptions, SMS or M-tickets, etc.)  
Basis of processing: contract (Art. 6.1 b of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 of the European Parliament and of the Council on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (General Data Protection Regulation) (‘GDPR’). 
Data category: Ordinary personal data (name, address, date of birth, family composition, mobile phone number, photo) and sensitive personal data (national registration number, employment status) 
Origin data: provided by the customer (for example, supplied on an application form or online); purchased from a third party (e.g. municipality, employer); obtained from an authentic source (the national register or the Crossroads Bank for Social Security, on the basis of a national registration number provided by the customer) 
Recipient: The listed personal data may be transferred externally to contractors who issue tickets to De Lijn customers on behalf of De Lijn. 
Retention period: a maximum of 3 years after the last contact 
b.    Handling of questions, complaints, suggestions, etc. 
Basis of processing: legal obligation (Art. 6.1 c GDPR)
Data category: Ordinary personal data (name, telephone number, address, email, sex, date of birth) 
Origin data: provided by the customer when submitting a customer response 
Recipient: Data may be transferred to the external contact centre. 
Retention period: Data will be stored for a maximum of 5 years after handling the question, complaint, suggestion, etc. 
c.    Communication with customers, in the context of transport needs, promotional campaigns, customer retention, direct marketing, etc. 
Basis of processing: agreement; legitimate interest; consent (Art. 6.1 b, c and a GDPR). 
Explanation of basis of processing: It is in the legitimate interest of organisations to contact customers in order to renew their contract with De Lijn or to make other contract proposals.  
Data category: Ordinary personal data (name, address, telephone number, email address)  
Origin data: provided by the customer (for example when creating an online account) or purchased from an external party 
Recipient: Data may be passed on to other mobility partners e.g. other transport providers (in this case customers are always informed of this before they provide their data) or to a mailing company that carries out communications on behalf of De Lijn 
Retention period: Data are kept until consent is withdrawn, or for a maximum of 3 years after the last contact 
d.    Conducting market research and market analysis; reporting and statistical analysis 
Basis of processing: consent; legitimate interest; legal obligation; general interest (Art. 6.1 a, f, c and e GDPR).  
Explanation of basis of processing: De Lijn uses market analysis for a number of reasons which fall within the category of De Lijn's legitimate interest.  Such market analyses may be carried out, for example, in order to pursue a target group policy, for the purpose of price differentiation, in order to match our services as closely as possible to demand, etc. In addition, analyses are used to optimise our transport network. Finally, we are obliged to report to our stakeholders about certain target groups and about the objectives included in the management agreement. In order to achieve these objectives, personal data are used as input for analyses. Naturally the results of these analyses and reports do not contain any personal data. 
Data category: Ordinary personal data (name, address, sex, date of birth, telephone number, email address) and sensitive personal data (national registration number, validations). Validations are not used at an individual level, but are always aggregated and pseudonymised before they are used in market research. 
Origin data: provided by the customer 
Recipient: In some cases an external agency is used to conduct market research. 
Retention period: the retention period for these data may vary, depending on the research. Participants in surveys are informed of the exact retention period when the data are collected. If analyses are carried out on the basis of data in the customer database, the retention period for the customer database is adhered to (see point a). Non-pseudonymised and aggregated results are retained for a maximum of 3 months. 
e.    When a customer visits De Lijn’s website or uses its app, cookies may be installed. For more information about the use of cookies, see our cookie policy. 
f.    Dial-a-bus switchboard customers are included in a separate customer database 
Basis of processing: contract (Art. 6.1 b GDPR)
Data category: Ordinary personal data (name, address, telephone number, email address) and sensitive personal data (health information e.g. wheelchair use)
Origin data: provided by the customer 
Recipient: Data may be passed on to contractors who provide rides on behalf of De Lijn in connection with demand-driven transport (operators, taxis). 
Retention period: a maximum of 5 years after the last contact 
Failure to provide the necessary personal data may, among other things, lead to De Lijn being unable to fulfil its legal and/or contractual obligations towards the customer, including delivery of the ticket requested by the customer. 
  
4.    Rights 
You have the right to view, correct or, in some cases, arrange for the deletion of your personal data. Deletion is not possible in certain circumstances, for example if you have an ongoing contract with De Lijn. 
You have the right to obtain a copy (in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable form) of your personal data and to have them transferred to another company (right to data portability). 
You have the right to object to the processing of your data on the basis of the following legal grounds: 
•    Processing that is necessary in order to fulfil a task of general interest or a task relating to the exercise of public authority entrusted to the controller;  •    Processing that is necessary for the legitimate interests of the controller or of a third party, except when the interests or fundamental rights and freedoms of the data subject requiring protection of personal data override those interests, in particular, when the data subject is a child.  
You also have the right to oppose automated individual decision-making. 
In cases where the processing of your personal data is based on your consent, you may withdraw your consent at any time, without this affecting the lawfulness of the processing which took place on the basis of your consent before you withdrew it.  Withdrawal of your consent may, among other things, lead to De Lijn being unable to fulfil its legal and/or contractual obligations towards the customer. 
  
You may exercise your rights in various ways: 
•    You can contact De Lijn via the online contact form; 
•    You can contact De Lijn by telephone on 070 220 200. Our employees will register your question and ensure that it is dealt with by the right people; 
•    You can contact De Lijn's Data Protection Officer by registered letter at the following postal address: 
VVM De Lijn 
Attn: DPO 
Motstraat 20 
2800 Mechelen 
  
Personal data will also be passed on to the Public Prosecution Service, investigating magistrates and/or police services if this is necessary for the detection, investigation or prosecution of crimes. 
  
De Lijn has, pursuant to the Deliberation RR 04/2006 of 1 March 2006 of the Sectoral Committee for the National Register, permission to process the subscriber’s national registration number, as well as, pursuant to Deliberation 07/018 of 24 April 2007 of the Sectoral Social Security Committee, permission to access the Crossroads Bank for Social Security, with a view to checking the identity of the subscriber and/or the customer, his/her family composition and the fulfilment of the conditions for entitlement to certain tickets. 
  
5.    You also have the right to submit a complaint regarding the processing of your personal data to the Commission for the Protection of Privacy, Drukpersstraat 35, 1000 Brussels.
<Voeg downloadbare bestanden toe>
<Voeg knoppen toe>

Cookies op delijn.be
Deze website gebruikt cookies en vergelijkbare technologieën om je surfervaring te vergemakkelijken en de website te verbeteren.
Lees meer.
Afficher le menu

Protection des données à caractère personnel

Layout aanpassen:
<Pas uitlijnen afbeelding aan>
<Pas positie afbeelding aan>

<Voeg een paragraaftitel toe>

1.    Responsables du traitement : 
La Vlaamse Vervoermaatschappij De Lijn, agence autonomisée externe de droit public dont le siège social est établi à 2800 Malines, Motstraat 20 et inscrite à la Banque-Carrefour des entreprises sous le numéro (RPM Anvers, division Malines) 0242.069. 537 537
2.    Contactez De Lijn ou le DPD (délégué à la protection des données) : 
Vous pouvez poser les questions en rapport avec la protection des données à caractère personnel : 
Via le formulaire de contact en ligne : www.delijn.be/fr/contact/klantendienst/?vertaling=true 
Par téléphone au 070 220 200 (0,30 euro/minute) 
3.    De Lijn traite des données à caractère personnel de ses clients pour les finalités suivantes : 
a.    Délivrer des titres de transport sous toutes sortes de formes (abonnements, tickets SMS ou M-tickets…) 
Base du traitement : contrat (art. 6,1 b) du Règlement (UE) 2016/679 du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données, et abrogeant la directive 95/46/CE (Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données) (ci-après « RGPD »). 
Catégorie de données : Données à caractère personnel classiques (nom, adresse, date de naissance, composition de ménage, numéro de GSM, photo) et données à caractère personnel sensibles (numéro de registre national, statut social) 
Origine des données : le client lui-même (données complétées sur un formulaire de demande ou en ligne...), un tiers-payant (commune, employeur...), une source authentique (registre national ou BCSS, sur la base d’un numéro de registre national indiqué par le client) 
Destinataire : Les données à caractère personnel mentionnées peuvent être transmises en externe à des adjudicataires qui, sur ordre de De Lijn, établissent des titres de transport pour les clients de De Lijn. 
Délai de conservation : au maximum 3 ans après le dernier contact 
b.    Traitement de demandes, plaintes, suggestions... 
Base du traitement : obligation légale (art. 6,1 c RGPD) 
Catégorie de données : Données à caractère personnel classiques (nom, numéro de téléphone, adresse, e-mail, sexe, date de naissance) 
Origine des données : le client lui-même les communique lorsqu’il dépose une réaction 
Destinataire : Les données peuvent être transmises au centre de contact externe. 
Délai de conservation : Les données sont conservées pendant 5 ans au maximum après le traitement des demandes, plaintes, suggestions… 
c.    Communication avec les clients, dans le cadre des besoins de transport, campagnes, rétention de clients, marketing direct… 
Base du traitement : contrat, intérêt légitime, consentement (art. 6,1 b, c et a RGPD). 
Déclaration quant à la base du traitement : Il est dans l’intérêt légitime des organisations de contacter des clients pour prolonger leur contrat avec De Lijn ou pour leur faire d’autres propositions de contrat. 
Catégorie de données : Données à caractère personnel classiques (nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail) 
Origine des données : le client lui-même (lors de la création d'un compte en ligne...) ou achat auprès d’une partie externe 
Destinataire : Les données peuvent être transmises à d’autres partenaires de mobilité, p. ex. d’autres prestataires de transport (dans ce cas, le client en est à chaque fois informé avant de communiquer ses données) ou à une société de mailing qui assure la communication au nom de De Lijn 
Délai de conservation : Les données sont conservées jusqu’au retrait du consentement ou pendant 3 ans au maximum après le dernier contact 
d.    Organisation d’enquête de marché et d’analyse de marché, reporting et analyse statistique 
Base du traitement : consentement, intérêt légitime, obligation légale, intérêt général (art. 6,1 a, f, c et e RGPD).  
Déclaration quant à la base du traitement : De Lijn utilise l’analyse de marché pour plusieurs raisons, qui s’inscrivent dans le cadre de l’intérêt légitime de De Lijn.  Nous parlons alors d’analyse visant à mener une politique ciblée, à nous permettre de faire une différenciation de prix, d’adapter au mieux notre offre à la demande, etc. En outre, les analyses sont également utilisées pour optimiser notre réseau de transport. Pour terminer, nous sommes tenus de rendre compte à nos parties prenantes de certains groupes cibles et des objectifs repris dans le contrat d’administration. Afin d’atteindre ces objectifs, des données à caractère personnel peuvent être utilisées comme composants de ces analyses. Les résultats de ces analyses et rapports ne comportent évidemment pas de données à caractère personnel. 
Catégorie de données : Données à caractère personnel classiques (nom, adresse, sexe, date de naissance, numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail) et données à caractère personnel sensibles (numéro de registre national, validations). Les validations ne sont pas utilisées au niveau individuel, mais sont toujours agrégées et pseudonymisées avant d'être utilisées dans le cadre d’une enquête de marché. 
Origine des données : le client lui-même 
Destinataire : Dans certains cas, il est fait appel à un bureau externe pour réaliser l’enquête de marché. 
Délai de conservation : le délai de conservation de ces données peut varier en fonction de l’enquête. Les participants à une enquête sont informés du délai de conservation exact lors de la collecte des données. Si des analyses sont effectuées sur la base de données tirées du fichier de clients, le délai de conservation du fichier de clients est respecté (voir point a). Les validations pseudonymisées et agrégées sont conservées pendant 3 ans au maximum. 
e.    Des cookies peuvent être installés lors de la visite du site Internet ou de l’utilisation de l’application de De Lijn. Pour de plus amples informations au sujet de leur utilisation, nous vous renvoyons à la politique de cookies. 
f.    Les clients de la centrale busphone sont repris dans un fichier clients distinct 
Base du traitement : contrat (art. 6,1 b RGPD) 
Catégorie de données : Données à caractère personnel classiques (nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail) et données à caractère personnel sensibles (informations relatives à la santé, p. ex. utilisation d’un fauteuil roulant) 
Origine des données : Le client lui-même 
Destinataire : Les données peuvent être transmises aux adjudicataires qui effectuent des voyages sur ordre de De Lijn et en fonction du transport organisé sur demande (exploitants, taxi). 
Délai de conservation : au maximum 5 ans après le dernier contact 
La non-communication des données à caractère personnel nécessaires peut entre autres entraîner pour De Lijn une impossibilité de respecter ses obligations légales et/ou contractuelles envers le client, dont la délivrance du titre de transport demandé par le client. 
  
4.    Droits 
Vous avez le droit de consulter, corriger ou, dans certains cas, faire supprimer, vos données à caractère personnel. La suppression n’est par exemple pas possible si vous avez encore un contrat en cours chez De Lijn. 
Vous avez le droit d’obtenir une copie (dans un format structuré, couramment utilisé et lisible par machine) de vos données à caractère personnel et de les faire envoyer à une autre société (droit de portabilité des données à caractère personnel). 
Vous avez le droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données basé sur les justifications suivantes : 
•    Un traitement qui est nécessaire pour accomplir une tâche d'intérêt général ou une tâche dans le cadre de l’exercice de l’autorité publique confié au responsable du traitement ; 
•    Le traitement est nécessaire aux fins des intérêts légitimes poursuivis par le responsable du traitement ou un tiers, sauf si les intérêts ou libertés et droits fondamentaux de la personne concernée qui incitent à la protection des données à caractère personnel prévalent sur ces intérêts, notamment lorsque la personne concernée est un enfant. 
Vous avez également le droit de vous opposer à la prise de décision automatisée. 
Dans les cas où le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel se base sur votre consentement, vous pouvez à tout moment retirer ce consentement, sans porter atteinte à la licéité du traitement sur la base de votre consentement avant son retrait.  Le retrait de votre consentement peut entre autres entraîner pour De Lijn l’impossibilité de respecter ses obligations légales et/ou contractuelles envers le client. 
  
Vous pouvez exercer vos droits de différentes façons : 
•    Vous pouvez contacter De Lijn via le formulaire de contact en ligne ; 
•    Vous pouvez contacter De Lijn par téléphone au 070 220 200. Nos collaborateurs enregistreront votre demande et veilleront à ce qu’elle soit traitée par les bonnes personnes ; 
•    Vous pouvez contacter le Data Protection Officer de De Lijn, par recommandé, à l’adresse postale suivante : 
VVM De Lijn 
à l’att. du DPO 
Motstraat 20 
2800 Malines 
  
Les données à caractère personnel seront également transmises au Ministère public, aux juges d’instruction et/ou aux services de police si nécessaire dans le cadre de la recherche, de l’instruction ou de la poursuite d’infractions. 
  
En vertu de la Délibération du Comité sectoriel pour le Registre national RN N° 04/2006 du 1er mars 2006, De Lijn a l’autorisation de traiter le numéro de registre national de l’abonné, ainsi que, en vertu de la Délibération du Comité sectoriel de la Sécurité sociale n° 07/018 du 24 avril 2007, d’avoir accès à la BCSS, en vue du contrôle de l’identité de l’abonné et/ou du client, de sa composition de ménage et du respect des conditions pour avoir droit ou non à des titres de transport précis. 
  
5.    En ce qui concerne le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel, vous avez en outre le droit d’introduire une plainte à la Commission de la protection de la vie privée, rue de la Presse 35 à 1000 Bruxelles.
<Voeg downloadbare bestanden toe>
<Voeg knoppen toe>